Team

Our team consists of highly experienced and qualified people dedicated to bringing you the right results.  
Gale Blears

Gale Blears

Managing Director - Viewpoint Field & Studios

020 3176 3102 gale.blears@viewpoint-field.com

Gale has over 30 years’ experience in market research and has spent the last 20 with Viewpoint.

Her vast experience covers both Qual and Quant and across all sectors FMCG to B2B, Medical to Social.

Hobbies: Reading all types of fiction, going to music and magic gigs, performing magic and learning to play acoustic guitar.

Bernice Baughen

Bernice Baughen

Senior Quality Controller/Administrator

020 3176 3101 bernice.baughen@viewpoint-field.com

Bernice has worked for Viewpoint for over 7 years and is responsible for all our quality control and day to day admin.

Hobbies: Fitsteps, drama, reading, gardening, walking and theatre.

Gill McKelvie

Gill McKelvie

Telephone Unit Manager

020 3176 1758 gill.mckelvie@viewpoint-field.com

Gill has been with Viewpoint since 2005 and is responsible for our in house telephone recruitment team.

Hobbies: Gardening and supporting her local community football team.

Tom Slade

Tom Slade

Director

020 3176 3107 tom.slade@viewpoint-field.com

Tom has worked for Viewpoint for over 15 years. His experience covers both Quant and Qual and he has particular expertise with usability studies and entertainment.

Hobbies: Enjoys messing about building bikes and brewing beer.

Natalie Eaton

Natalie Eaton

Field Manager

020 3176 1754 natalie.eaton@viewpoint-field.com

Natalie joined Viewpoint in 2015 and brings with her over 20 years of market research experience covering all methodologies and in particular quant.

Hobbies: Keeping fit, current affairs and socialising

Alison Trevett

Alison Trevett

Field Manager

01932 781441 alison.trevett@viewpoint-field.com

Ally has worked for Viewpoint for over 15 years. She particularly enjoys child research and recruiting from sample.

Hobbies: Playing Baritone in two brass bands, drawing and painting, and generally keeping fit.

Rosie Whittick

Rosie Whittick

Junior Field Executive

020 3176 3110 rosie.whittick@viewpoint-field.com

Rosie joined Viewpoint in 2015 after completing a law degree.

Hobbies: Playing the piano, pulp horror, Jiu Jitsu, helping to run an English/Spanish language exchange group, non-profit advertising.

Gary Kendrick

Gary Kendrick

Field Executive

020 3176 1784 gary.kendrick@viewpoint-field.com

Gary joined the team just over a year ago after cutting his teeth with two other market research companies.  Great with all types of consumer recruitment.

Hobbies: Bikram Yoga, DL martial arts, running and strength training and supports both Liverpool and AFC Wimbledon.

Jordan Rose

Jordan Rose

Junior Field Executive

020 3176 3103 jordan.rose@viewpoint-field.com

Jordan joined us straight from university and formed part of our new grad intake with Rosie.

Hobbies: Watching football, Arsenal in particular, going to the gym and health fitness generally.

Karan Singh

Karan Singh

Studio Director

01932 781441 karan.singh@viewpoint-studios.com

Karan joined the company in 2010 after a career in sales.

Hobbies: Watching Chelsea, listening to music and DJing at clubs and on the radio